Club nights

To be updated

targeted Meets

Breakers Big Splash

Venue:HBF Stadium, Mt Claremont

When:Saturday, 25 June 2022

Entries Due:Saturday, 18 June 2022 at 12:00 PM 

https://www.myswimresults.com.au/Meet.aspx?MeetID=AUS|5524

Perth City SC Classic Carnival

When:Saturday, 9 July 2022

Entries Due:Monday, 4 July 2022

https://www.myswimresults.com.au/Meet.aspx?MeetID=AUS|5738

SC Qualifying Meet #2

Venue:HBF Stadium, Mt Claremont

When:Saturday, 23 - Sunday, 24 July 2022

Entries Due:TBA

https://www.myswimresults.com.au/Meet.aspx?MeetID=AUS|5447

South Shore Super Sprint

Venue:HBF Stadium

When:Sunday, 31 July 2022

Entries Due:Saturday, 23 July 2022

https://www.myswimresults.com.au/Meet.aspx?MeetID=AUS|5742

2022 Hancock Prospecting Short Course Championships

Venue:HBF Stadium, Mt Claremont

When:Friday, 5 - Sunday, 7 August 2022

Entries Due:Monday, 1 August 2022

https://www.myswimresults.com.au/Meet.aspx?MeetID=AUS|5446

2022 Swimming WA Junior Short Course Championships

Venue:HBF Stadium, Mt Claremont

When:Saturday, 3 - Sunday, 4 September 2022

Entries Due:Monday, 29 August 2022

https://www.myswimresults.com.au/Meet.aspx?MeetID=AUS|5448

Hancock Prospecting State Championships

Venue:HBF Stadium

When:Friday, 16 - Tuesday, 20 December 2022

Entries Due:TBA

Hosted:Swimming WA

https://www.myswimresults.com.au/Meet.aspx?MeetID=AUS|5781